Drupal

Drupal is a free and open-source content-management framework (CMS) written in PHP and distributed under the GNU General Public License. It is used as a back-end framework for at least 2.1% of all Web sites worldwide ranging from personal blogs to corporate, political, and government sites including WhiteHouse.gov and data.gov.uk. It is also used for knowledge management and business collaboration.

As of February 2014, there are more than 30,000 free community-contributed addons, known as contributed modules, available to alter and extend Drupal's core capabilities and add new features or customize Drupal's behavior and appearance. The community has more than 1 million members (as of October 2013) and 31,000 Developers (as of February 2014). Because of this plug-in extensibility and modular design, "The Drupal Overview" on Drupal's Web site describes it as a content management framework.

Popular Drupal Websites

Title Website Stand
Title Website Stand
HÄRTING Rechtsanwälte http://www.haerting.de/ 2021 | 09
Bundesfinanzhof http://bundesfinanzhof.de/ 2021 | 09
AUTO Zeitung.de http://www.autozeitung.de/ 2021 | 09
Die Toten Hosen http://www.dietotenhosen.de/ 2021 | 09
FÜR SIE http://www.fuersie.de/ 2021 | 09
HÖRZU http://www.hoerzu.de/ 2021 | 09
Köln - Das offizielle Stadtportal http://www.koeln.de/ 2021 | 09
MEISSEN http://www.meissen.com 2021 | 09
Playboy http://www.playboy.de/ 2021 | 09
The Beatles http://www.thebeatles.com/ 2021 | 09
Max-Planck-Institut für Bildungsforschung https://www.mpib-berlin.mpg.de 2021 | 09
Bravo http://www.bravo.de/ 2021 | 09
InStyle http://www.instyle.de/ 2021 | 09
TV Movie http://www.tvmovie.de/ 2021 | 09
ING Financial Services http://ing.us/ 2021 | 09
The Economist http://www.economist.com/ 2021 | 09
Warner Bros Records http://www.warnerbrosrecords.com/ 2021 | 09
Chris Rock http://www.chrisrock.com/ 2021 | 09
Louvre http://www.louvre.fr 2021 | 09
Twitter Developers https://dev.twitter.com/ 2021 | 09
The Economist http://www.economist.com/ 2021 | 09
Moby http://www.moby.com 2021 | 09
MTV UK http://www.mtv.co.uk/ 2021 | 09
Pink http://www.pinkspage.com 2021 | 09
UN World Food Programme http://de.wfp.org/ 2021 | 09
Britney Spears http://www.britney.com 2021 | 09
Christina Aguilera http://www.christinaaguilera.com 2021 | 09
Emmys http://www.emmys.com/ 2021 | 09
Greenpeace UK http://www.greenpeace.org.uk/ 2021 | 09
Amnesty International http://www.amnesty.org/ 2021 | 09
Universal Music http://www.universalmusic.com/ 2021 | 09
The White House http://www.whitehouse.gov/ 2021 | 09
Go.com The Walt Disney Company http://go.com/ 2014 | 09
BBC Good Food http://www.bbcgoodfood.com/ 2014 | 09
Carrefour http://www.carrefour.fr/ 2014 | 09
DC Comics http://www.dccomics.com/ 2014 | 09
Food Network http://www.foodnetwork.co.uk/ 2014 | 09
GeForce http://www.geforce.com/ 2014 | 09
Golf.com http://www.golf.com/ 2014 | 09
Martha Stewart http://www.marthastewart.com/ 2014 | 09
Mens Fitness http://www.mensfitness.com/ 2014 | 09
Mens Health http://www.menshealth.com/ 2014 | 09
Milli Piyango http://www.millipiyango.gov.tr/ 2014 | 09
Mitsubishi Motors Turkey http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.tr/ 2014 | 09
Name.com http://www.name.com/ 2014 | 09
NBC Sports http://www.nbc.com/ 2014 | 09
NBA http://www.nbpa.org/ 2014 | 09
New England Revolution http://www.revolutionsoccer.net/ 2014 | 09
SEO Book.com http://www.seobook.com/ 2014 | 09
Star Wars The Old Republic http://www.swtor.com/ 2014 | 09
WinBeta http://www.winbeta.org/ 2014 | 09
Safari Books https://www.safaribooksonline.com/ 2014 | 09
Battlefield http://www.battlefield.com/ 2014 | 09
Billboard http://www.billboard.com/ 2014 | 09
The Hollywood Reporter http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/ 2014 | 09
Kentucky Fried Chicken http://www.kfc.de/ 2014 | 09
NBC Sports http://www.nbcsports.com/ 2014 | 09
VHS Hamburg http://www.vhs-hamburg.de/ 2014 | 09
EAT SMARTER http://eatsmarter.de/ 2014 | 09
PHP Magazin http://phpmagazin.de/ 2014 | 09
Triathlon http://tri-mag.de/ 2014 | 09
Webkrauts http://webkrauts.de/ 2014 | 09
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonnetwork.de/ 2014 | 09
Cicero http://www.cicero.de/ 2014 | 09
Garten.de http://www.garten.de/ 2014 | 09
Gesundheit http://www.gesundheit.de/ 2014 | 09
Guter Rat http://www.guter-rat.de/ 2014 | 09
DAS HAUS http://www.haus.de/ 2014 | 09
Medical One http://www.medical-one.de/ 2014 | 09
Movie Park Germany http://www.movieparkgermany.de/ 2014 | 09
Nordbayerischer Kurier http://www.nordbayerischer-kurier.de/ 2014 | 09
Petra http://www.petra.de/ 2014 | 09
Spreeradio http://www.spreeradio.de/ 2014 | 09
Techfacts http://www.techfacts.de/ 2014 | 09
Tip Berlin http://www.tip-berlin.de/ 2014 | 09
TV Digital http://www.tvdigital.de/ 2014 | 09
Vital http://www.vital.de/ 2014 | 09
Wissen.de http://www.wissen.de 2014 | 09
Wohnungsmarkt24 http://www.wohnungsmarkt24.de/ 2014 | 09
Zuhause Wohnen http://www.zuhausewohnen.de/ 2014 | 09
Testberichte und Testsieger https://testberichte-und-testsieger.de/ 2014 | 09
BankingCheck.de https://www.bankingcheck.de/ 2014 | 09
Carlsen https://www.carlsen.de/ 2014 | 09
FOTO TV https://www.fototv.de/ 2014 | 09
Hessen https://www.hessen.de/ 2014 | 09
PM Magazin https://www.pm-magazin.de/ 2014 | 09
Casamundo http://www.casamundo.de 2014 | 09
Duden http://www.duden.de/ 2014 | 09
Mac Life http://www.maclife.de/ 2014 | 09
Selbst http://www.selbst.de/ 2014 | 09
Finanzen https://www.finanzen.de/ 2014 | 09
Textbroker https://www.textbroker.de/ 2014 | 09